Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Joven Brian es una persona muy inteligente por sus opiniones sobre los carros camionetas jeep etc. Yo le he comprado unos vehículos y fue excelente sus opiniones muchas gracias Joven Brian. Sigue adelante con la actitud que tienes. Arribaaaaaaa Brian chao.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We found the car we were looking for thanks to the help of Tim! We were happy to have a knowledgeable and helpful sales rep working with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Our overall experience was Good very friendly ,courteous, and helpful , sales rep Tim was very nice ,and finance department was very nice and friendly and they where helpful!! I definitely would go back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I’ve been looking for a new car for 6 months, and I’m so happy I came to Dick Hannah Jeep and worked with Zach! He made the experience so easy and was incredible at being patient with me as I found my dream car! HIGHLY recommend working with him! So happy I did! Thank you Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Worked With Paul K. In the process of building and buying my Jeep. He did an incredible job and was helpful throughout the process. Great salesman, needs a promotion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Curtis and his colleagues were very polite and informative. They answered all my questions and even let me take the Jeep Compass home to try it out for the evening. They all made the process so much easier and even pleasant. I remember laughing while waiting... Thank you, I love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Our experience was amazing as first time car buyers, a huge thank you to Steve Walsh! Steve was very friendly, he greeted us immediately and was willing to show us all of the options they had within our budget. We had a bad experience prior to coming to this dealer ship but I’m so grateful for how everything went. The experience was smooth, all of our questions were answered, everybody was patient with us while we decided what our next steps would be. Highly recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service, were not pushy, & did not shoot down my negotiations. Overall great experience & i will be continuing my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Roxanne was very very helpful, honest and kind while helping us choose our next car. She is very easy to work with and made the overall experience great and fun! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Zack and David were extremely helpful in finding me a new vehicle in my price range. I would 100% take bring my business to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Steve was great! The whole experience was pretty good over all with the exception of some minor haggling with the manager. I wish they’d just do the best to begin with but that’s just not how it works I guess. Happy with my keep though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everyone was great to work with. Skiler was very knowledgeable and very patient. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Nothing really, everything went really well. It is just almost impossible to get 100%. It was a good experience overall. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

OMG!!! Roxanne Parisien was an amazing! She helped me and my family so much. We purchased two cars in one day! And she is the one who helped us throughout the process, she explained every little detail! We were impressed with her knowledge, kindness, responsibility. She is so professional, great at teamwork, compassion, communication skills. Roxy has a great attitude, and personality. I purchased Brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee 2022 and Toyota Carrola 2018!!!! She made us so comfortable throughout the whole day, explained and helped Us set up our apps and paperwork. Oh man, she took her time!!!Roxy didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff, gave me a better interest rate than my credit union had already approved me for. Paul was friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We arrived at Dick Hannah Jeep "just to look" and without really believing we were going to be able afford a brand-new Wrangler. Salesman Steve Walsh and Sales Manager David Ericcsen were awesome. They were very knowledgeable, informative, and no-pressure and went out of their way to set up a deal on a 2022 Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4XE that we were VERY satisfied with. Great customer service and awesome buying experience! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Curtis Sprague was so helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep products. It was a pleasure speaking with him and learning more about the Wranglers. We will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

brian cortez. sold my whole family a car. best salesman ever, go get a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I am so happy with my new Renegade! Bret was very easy to work with and made sure I got the best deal possible. He was happy to answer all of my questions and that made me feel very comfortable through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful experience shopping at Dick Hannah Jeep. I bought a Challenger with the help of Roxanne. She was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process. One of my easiest experiences buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Although I did not purchase a car this time during my visit at Dick Hannah, I will be back soon to do so. My salesman, Adrian Contreras, was not like any other car salesman I have ever interacted with before. He was polite, patient, and understanding of all of my needs. He even took the time to show me his build on his 2 door JL wrangler sport. I have never had anyone go out of their way for me the way Adrian did. I can not recommend this place enough. Thank you Adrian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Adrian was fantastic to work with. I normally avoid car dealerships at all costs but this time it was totally different. I didn't feel like any of my questions went unanswered and I was well taken care of by him. I can confidently say I will continue to return to Dick Hannah for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Chandler and David got us in and out quickly with the car we wanted for a good deal. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I think I’ve ever had so easy going so willing to work with you. Skyler Johnson is the guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Our family has purchased cars from Dick Hannah previously so we decided to start there to find a car. We were met by Zac Moore to start shopping. Zac was so sweet and courteous. We took several test drives but did not find "the car". We returned the 4th time still dealing with Zac Moore. While we were trying to decide which car to buy Zac was called away abruptly...ggrrr... Curtis Sprague was sent to help us. I found the "one". Curtis found a Renegade on sale so at that point I offered to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Tim from Dick Hannah Jeep was great! He was super friendly and accommodating to us and our kids as we looked at our options. He helped us get the car we were dreaming of. Thank you so much Tim, we love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

When we decided to purchase a new vehicle, we knew we would be getting it through Dick Hannah at the Vancouver Auto Mall. Our family has purchased/leased over 10 vehicles from Dick Hannah over the years. Paul Kudryashov was very personable and did a great job of taking care of all our needs during the purchase of our newest vehicle. Thank you Paul for helping me drive away with a jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Had great experience. I am uncomfortable with car sales people but Steve made the experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Steve was very helpful and got me in a great truck thanks a lot guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Previous customer of Roxanne and Bret. Came in to buy from them again but unfortunately inventory was limited so I will have to return later to finally get my Jeep. I decided not to buy somewhere else because I always have the best service at Dick Hannah and they make car shopping more fun than I thought it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Steve was amazing, so knowledgeable. He wasn’t pushy at all with the sale. I showed up, told him what I wanted and he got everything ready. He also took me seriously which was rad. I’m a 29 year old female who was looking for a new truck or jeep for camping adventures, i have a great job and came directly from work so I was pretty dirty. A Toyota sales person literally told me I should go somewhere else and wasn’t even interested in showing me vehicles. Steve was just as excited as I was to show me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We worked with Bill Farra and couldn't be happier with our purchase. He was easy to work with and very personable! Would recommend him, if your looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Who knew car shopping could be so fun. By the end of the deal we all had laughed so much our bellies hurt a bit lol. If you are looking to not be stressed while car shopping, this is the place to go. Zach and Skyler helped me get into a 2020 Durango RT today all while not being stressed or pressured. I now have a new car and new friends. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Second time visit with Brian Cortez because the first time was so much easier than expected. Great service from everyone. Brian helped explain things to me and helped every inch of the way to make sure I felt comfortable with my new car purchase while being straight forward. Have already referred people and will continue to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Paul was amazing he is very knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to get me into a Jeep even with some weird circumstances. Everyone I worked with was friendly and courteous. The process was very smooth and not rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Never had a better vehicle purchasing experience. Bill Farra was awesome ! Took care of me. Quick easy and I left very happy. Bill personally stole my business from Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I came in not knowing exactly what I wanted. I knew I was ready for an upgrade, but was not sure what I wanted for sure, exact I wanted to stick to a certain budget. I worked with Mikella, and she helped me narrow down what I wanted and the budget I was trying to stick around. I left there happy with the dealership and the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Service! Service! Service! Brian is always giving the best customer service when my family and I come in to Dick Hannah. Been coming to dick Hannah dealership for a long time now. And have recommended him to friends & family who have had a great buying experience. He recently helped out a family member purchase his first car and made the whole buying process quick an easy. Brian is the sales man everyone needs when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The car in this location is perfect,, nice team ,, good price job likely perfect service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The experience was awesome Mikella was an amazing sales person and had excellent customer service i will recommend this company to all my friends and family thank u again Mikella

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I was very unsure about what I wanted. Didn't even have a clue as to what I was in for. Roxanne was a true blessing and she understood the assignment for me and my family ❤ i truly appreciate you for your time and your help,most of all your patience with me. I'm truly blessed that there's good people out in this world like Roxanne. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The tail light assembly on my new Jeep was faulty and had to be replaced. I got an appointment as soon as the part came in, which I think was about a week from the time I reported the issue. Mark Peterson handled the whole thing. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and even fixed an issue with a loose license plate screw. It took about an hour to have everything done and I was totally happy with the whole experience. I loved my old 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a few concerns about whether this new 2022 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I worked with Steve Walsh and Zach. My goal was to be in and out with a new reliable vehicle in record time. These gentleman facilitated my request masterfully. I am very happy with my experience and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Worked with Zack, and he was absolutely amazing! I was unsure of what I was looking for, by all means, and he was so patient and willing to show many different options! Definitely made the buying experience a lot less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Worked with Skyler Johnson and the Dick Hannah dealership everyone compromised and made us the happiest we have been with getting a car… through out the time Skyler made things simple and managed our car profile to the extent had a few obstacles and he solved everyone of them . Haven’t noticed all the hard work that goes in to financing a car but it was the less stress Thing I have done in my adult life, so thank you Dick Hannah and Skyler Johnson for all the amazing hard work you guys put into to us COULDNT ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Steve was awesome to work with!!! I will continue to buy from dick hannah -ashley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

It's a rare thing when you find a dealership that is willing to go above and beyond, and legitimately wants to help you out. Paul was one of the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He kept an eye out for the kind of vehicle I was looking for and let me know immediately when one came in before it even processed in their system. The whole process was smooth with their sales manager working to get me the best deal to the finance guy making the paperwork as least stressful as possible. Super curious and thoughtful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Curtis was a breath of fresh air when it comes to car Sales. He was professional and communicated quite well, but what I liked most about the experience is that I didn't feel pressured to buy or sell. He just gave the information out and let me decide for myself. That is what helped make the deal. I believe other car Sales people could learn from that wisdom. It was a pleasure to have worked with his team also. I would definitely let my friends know that Dick Hannah is THE place to buy a car. Thanks all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I would like to thank Zack Moore and Steve for their wonderful service on helping me get into my new vehicle. These guys were great, never pressured always were there checking on me asking if I needed anything like water, soda and food. They listened to what I wanted and gave over 110% in support and helping me out through the whole paperwork process. These two fellow are great at what they do and I would recommend them to all my friends and family to these two. I’m overall completely happy with my purchase and will return to Zack and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and super nice. They took their time to make sure we were taken care of and our needs were met. Steve helped us out and went above and beyond for us 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I loved my experience at Dick Hannah! Paul is such a trustworthy and professional salesman. I felt no pressure in my car purchase and enjoyed how quick and clear the communication process was. Paul is definitely the guy to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

We always have an amazing experience when we come here. Roxanne is always so caring and friendly. I will always recommend her and dick hannah when it comes to car buying to ANYONE. ALWAYS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Best sales person, nice rides at fair prices. Ask for Roxanne next time you shop at dick Hannah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

When people go car shopping they need to only seek out one dealer and that’s Dick Hannah. The entire team is easy to work with and put zero pressure on you for them to make a bonus. Mikella at sick Hannah Jeep was the most amazing person to work with and oh I’m not gonna leave out the lady that did my finance, wish I could remember her name but definitely a rock star. This was the second Jeep I have purchased but the best overall experience i have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. Ask for Steve! He was amazing and helped make the process easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Ask for Roxanne, she is absolutely the best! She takes the stress out of buying a vehicle! I won’t go anywhere else. Roxanne goes above an beyond even after your purchase is finalized she will help set up your apps and make sure you are completely happy before you drive off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Steve was awesome to work with! Very helpful and not pushy. Would buy again with Dick Hannah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

J,R, was absolutely wonderful in selling me my jeep Rubicon even though it wasn't his area. He explained everything perfectly. kept us informed on when it would be here and so pleasant to work with. he is the go-to guy when we buy our next ram truck also. he answered any questions we had and if he couldn't, he would find another salesperson, usually Chris that had an answer for us. great team at Dick Hannah. it was amazing and i am one happy person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Roxanne at Dick Hannah Jeep is the best! My experience here has been nothing but fantastic because of Roxanne. She was very diligent in getting everything I wanted and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Steve was so great to work with. He was such a pleasure to talk with. Regarding my car buying experience he was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

I had a great experience buying my jeep at Dick Hannah. I made the purchase with Steve who was fantastic. Steve answered every question I had and instilled confidence that I would get support if needed in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Steve was great to work with. Very helpful, very informative, and not aggressive or pushy, at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

After an inauspicious start we were put in a vehicle that we love. This is our third vehicle from Dick Hannah and we'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I have only had good experiences with Dick Hannah! This is my 3rd vehicle from Dick Hannah and this experience has topped any previous time buying a car ANYWHERE! From the moment I pulled up Dan was nice, welcoming & ready to help, everyone I worked with that day went above and beyond with their customer service. I was feeling super indecisive and just unsure because this was my first time buying a Brand New car. Dan and Joe reassured me, let me take my time, and never pressured me into a decision. Even letting me going back and forth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

From the moment I came onto the property with my daughter to now each and every person I encountered was friendly, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Beautiful Thank You Super Happy... Roxie, Saw what I wanted and More... You Are Amazing, and the Rest over at Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I KNOW We will Be Back in Any and All Future vehicles... highly Recommended and Roxie did Outstanding... Thank You So Much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

This is our 6th purchase from Dick Hannah! They never disappoint and have earned our trust! We'll never shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

From the moment I made my request online for a new vehicle Roxanne was professional, friendly, compassionate and understanding. She seen me through the whole process and made it easy. I would definitely be back to buy my next vehicle from her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

This will be our 8th vehicle that we have purchased from Dick Hannah; your service is always impeccable and on point!! Roxanne and the staff were amazing, such a smooth process. From show of vehicle, finance, delivery and check in call-Incredible service!! Best place to purchase an amazing vehicle!! Thank you again; we love our new vehicle!! Susan and Mona

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Dan was beyond helpful. We told him our price range & everything we wanted and he found us the perfect vehicle!!! I love my new ride!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I was Ram truck hunting and came to Dick Hannah to look at their inventory. Steve, the salesman, was very helpful and knowledgeable! He helped me find the right truck! I recommend Steve if you are in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

First time going to a dealership before and the process was great. Steve was the most helpfulest guy, very good at what he does. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to get a new car. I love the Jeep Compass super comfy and stylish too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This is our 3rd vehicle from Dick Hannah and I can't say enough positive things about our sales gal Roxanne. Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

My wife and I have bought two jeeps this year from Dick Hannah and couldn’t be happier! They did an amazing job despite the pandemic and shortages. Steve Walsh is a great guy, extremely knowledgeable about jeeps and made the experience very enjoyable, like buying from a friend! All the folks there are very helpful and I hope our jeeps last a long time, but when we decide to trade ours in we will be going back to Dick Hannah Jeep! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Outstanding service! Very happy with the purchase of our car. Roxanne was very easygoing, great to work with, friendly. The manager was professional no-pressure, final price was exactly as negotiated. Excellent service! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone here was amazing! If I could give them 15 stars I would. Traded my car in for a 2022 jeep compass, which I love. Joe lackey and Dan willyard walked me through the process and made it work for me. These two followed up after I purchased my vehicle to make sure I didn't need anything! Would recommend them any day!! Thanks guys:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Wow!! What can I say this place made me rethink dealerships. So amazing! Great price! Great people! Roxanne Parisien oh my God so nice and helpful she for sure is what made me change my mind as well as her customer service is the best! She made us feel at home and was helpful from start to finish. We will so be back and will no doubt be asking for Roxanne to help us. Love the car as well so clean and such a great deal. My fiancee and I are so happy with it. Thank you to everyone who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I came in to look at Jeeps. My girlfriend and I are in the market and wanted to start our search. Mikella helped us while we were there. They are short on inventory but Ben then still showed us all the options and we were able to find what we want. Once it’s in, we will have our dream Jeep. They helped us even with the shortages out there now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I stopped in Dick Hannah Jeep. To look at the new Jeep 4xe Wrangler. The salesman Dan was very helpful and answered all my questions. I definitely will go back and see him when I’m ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

I was looking for a car and I was very impressed with your salesman Daniel Willyerd. He was not pushy and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dick Hannah to any of my friends. Top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I came into Dick Hannah Jeep and worked with Mikella and Joe. We came looking for a special vehicle and Mikella found it for us right away. She went over all the features and it was an enjoyable experience. Great team they have over there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Chandler helped me narrow down my search for the perfect vehicle and was super patient despite my indecision. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Roxanne was referred to me by my coworker who bought a truck from her a couple years ago and I'm so glad!! Due to low inventory I wasn't able to buy this month but my hunt for an affordable GMC or Chevy diesel truck continues! Roxanne was very knowledgable and understanding. Will definitely be back to work with her! She was more than happy to spend time with me and made me feel more like a friend than a regular customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I went in to ask a few questions because I have been shopping around for a new car and met with Roxanne. She was more than happy to answer all of my questions and made the experience very enjoyable. I left with a clear idea of what I want. I plan on going back with my wife to purchase a vehicle from Roxanne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Steve was wonderful. He helped me find just the right vehicle for me. He even walked over and got a subaru for me to test drive. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles that I drove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I went in to ask some questions about a current lease I was in and left with a new Jeep. These people are very nice and very helpful! I would recommend them to anyone! My only regret is not coming in sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Our sales rep Steve was very helpful in finding us our new car. We were on the fence between the Grand Cherokee and the Palisade. After learning about all the functions of the Cherokee we went with a new “L” Overland. This by far was the best experience we have had with a car dealer. Steve showed us all the options on the Overland and Limited. What I really liked is he then let us make the choice on our own. I also really appreciated that Steve was very understanding that I have been busy with work and was more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Very friend and knowledgeable staff. Dan Willyerd my sales an answer all of my questions and helped me get the car of my dreams. There were no high pressure sales the process was quick and easy. Thanks Dick Hannah Troy Harris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everyone answered all of our questions and was very enjoyable to work with. Would recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

After calculated research on the Rubicon 4xe, I attempted to find one in the Portland, Oregon area. The vehicle is like a unicorn, almost impossible to capture. However, there is gold at the end of the rainbow. I was able to find one in transit and the dealership held it for me. The communication was spot on from Steve Walsh when the vehicle arrived. Additionally, the floor manager; David Ericcsen was great to work with as well. Some dealerships give you the bait and switch and the numbers don’t project what was originally stated. However, the dealership honored the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I came in with my family, looking for a family vehicle. I worked it Joe and Mikella and they really listened and made us happy. These two really care about their customers and aren’t pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Our salesman Steve did a fantastic job of keeping us informed about the truck we were looking at. He was great at helping us get into the right vehicle for our family. He was friendly and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I worked with Chandler and Chris. I was a first time buyer and was worried I wouldn't be able to get what I want but I left happy with a great looking car. Super happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

We had a great experience with Mikella. She is so sweet and not at all pushy! We would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Joe Lackey was very easy to work with. He showed us everything that we wanted to see and we never felt pressured. He is straight forward and honest. I would definitely use his services again. When it came time to sign, Hamid made it easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Brian Cortez introduced himself as soon as we got out of my husbands truck and was very polite! My jeep had not worked for over 2 months and he showed us around the lot to find my new car. He was very patient with me while trying to find the perfect car. When we finally did, he got us the price we were looking for and could afford. My first dealership experience was a good one thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I went to purchase a new Jeep. It’s been awhile since I purchased a vehicle and I worked with Mikella and she made it so easy and quick. She listened to what I wanted and went at my speed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Mikella was great right from the start, made me feel comfortable and very friendly. Hamid was a rockstar he knew the business inside and out!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Excellent sales staff. Mikella was great and found exactly the truck I needed. Friendly efficient service. The truck is excellent and I am very happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

Sam was excellent! He was the first one to ask if I needed any help. 4 days later after searching for cars and no luck. I called Sam. He answered right away and he made it super easy! I now am a happy owner of a 2019 CHALLENGER SCAT PACK RT/ SRT. Thanks Sam for all your help!!! This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at Dick Hannah Dealerships and this last experience was the Best!


Leave Us A Review