Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helped where they needed. Tim Couch was our sales guy and he did a great job, finding what we were looking for. Traded in our 2011 JK, for our very first brand new vehicle, for my wife and myself. 2022 eco diesel JL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

About this time last year, I financed my first car from Dick Hannah. I had my worries about it, but I needed a car ASAP. Brian C was able to help and made my experience quick and easy. He gave the best advice and told me that if I came back in a year I would be able to get the car I wanted. Today I left with the car of my dreams, a 2022 Grand Cherokee! He came through once again! If you're new to the experience and needing or wanting a new car, go and see Brian C ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Roxanne helped me buy my car today! she didn’t push for Anything but answering all questions. I recommend her if you want to walk out happy. The transaction was so smooth and her customer service is super nice. Thank you Roxanne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Roxanne was extremely helpful and made it a wonderful experience to find the best car we were looking for. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Roxanne helped us out at the dealer. It was a first car for my 17 daughter. Roxanne made it a special experience for my daughter treating her as though she was the most important person in the room, even though her mom and I were actually purchasing the renegade. If you want a low pressure great experience buying a jeep go see Roxanne Parisien. She’s great. The rest of the staff was great as well, but Roxanne really made my daughter feel special and important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

We went in for one jeep and left with two. Roxanne was very helpful and she did everything to find the car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

This is my first car purchase and let me tell you Curtis is a god giving gift the best nicest and most knowledgeable person I’ve delt with thank you so much and not to mention the generous manger there live that place my friend will be purchasing a car from there soon too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

We just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Steve Walsh at Dick Hannah. I first came to Dick Hannah for service on another car. While getting service I walked over to the Jeep lot and spoke with Steve for quite and while. I told him right when I showed up that I was not interested in buying a car that day, and he was great about not being pushy. It wasn’t until about a month later I showed back up to the dealership with my wife to find Steve and look at a Jeep to purchase. Steve helped us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We are returning customers we love working with Adrian, and Qualynne. They showed us everything in detail about the car and we’re very professional. They’re awesome to work with, solid guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Tim Couch today, he introduced himself, was polite, he listened to what we were looking for, answered all our questions, took us for a couple of test drives and really made it easy to purchase with no pressure. Dave assisting him to get us the right vehicle and Christina having all the papers in order made for a smooth transaction. Our conversations while waiting were interesting, polite and respectful. We will definitely refer our friends to this dealership and Tim, our young salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

We purchased a Grand Cherokee a couple of months ago from Dick Hannah. Received the very best service from the very knowledgeable Skyler Johnson. We wanted another car and of course went to see Skyler knowing what a great experience purchasing the first car with him was. Got exactly what I wanted! Love my new Jeep! Ask for Skyler at Dick Hannah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle through Dick Hannah with an amazing salesman, I couldn’t of done it without Skyler. He made the whole process so smooth and easy and I had no stress about it. I absolutely love the vehicle I purchased and Skyler knew exactly what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Ask for Steve Walsh! Great guy, real personable and not pushy. One of those salesmen who is fair, straight forward, and honest, and you know isn’t just feeding you a line of…. Fluff. Again, ask for Steve, you’ll appreciate that you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This is my first big car buying experience. Thanks to Curtis and the team for being patient and trying to connect with me . They answered my question and we’re patient with me . So in short, it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Dick Hannah over the last 20 years, and have never been disappointed . Our sales rep, Adrian was very professional and easy-going and made everything happen so smoothly, we are pleased with the consistency!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Roxanne has been our “go to” for all our vehicles, both personal & commercial! She is honest, professional, and has integrity! Her co-worker, Bret, is also very helpful and Christina, who we signed docs with, is also great to work with. This trio made our latest purchase quick, easy, and so convenient. Roxanne will always have our business wherever she is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Everyone was super helpful and a blast to work with finding a car. I loved the service I got with not knowing what I wanted when I went in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Steve was very friendly and patient with helping me find my first big car purchase! Couldn’t be happier with how they helped me get the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I was treated like I was the only customer there. I let my contact person know what I wanted and not only did I get it I was able to get an even better deal. Even my spouse was very happy. And she got the color she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

We had a great experience with Roxanne. I came to Vancouver for our Subaru service. I was just wondering, unsure what I wanted or if I wanted to get a new car. Roxanne came over from the Jeep dealership. She drove me around not just her lot but the other lots as well as we talked about options. When I saw a used Honda Ridgeline across the street she ran and got me the key to test drive. Loved it. She knew about all the features. Although I didn't like that one I was sold on a Ridgeline. Over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Our salesman Adrian Contreras was great, no pressure, just the information we needed. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

well.i really liked the salesman I had bill fara was great I came back after I traded in my other car he really did a good job on.explaing the features on.the vehicle I really liked that .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I have been DREAMING of a Jeep Grand Cherokee for YEARS! When I saw that they had the one with EVERYTHING I wanted, I drove over 300 miles to get it. I was head over heels when I saw it in person. As we were about to do the paperwork, I was informed that they couldn't sell me the Jeep after all due to a recall. It's an understatement to say how devastated I was. BUT, the Dick Hannah Team KNEW how far I drove & knew how much I wanted it that they gave me an even better ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This dealership is top notch in my book. From the get go Adrian Contreras approached me with a smile and asked how he could help. No pressure from him, and he guided me thru the deal at my pace so I could understand everything in my terms. In between paperwork, we passed the time by chatting with it up like we had known each other for years. For me, that was the best part of my experience with this dealership, I wasn't just a customer, but a friend looking out for a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Employee named Timothy made sure I left with the car of my dreams, his team made sure I had the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Very impressed with helpful salesmen before and after sale. Would prefer no other sales/finance people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Stopped in to look at a Jeep Grand Cherokee and was approached by salesman Zack. This was a great experience he was not high pressure, very knowledgeable and understanding that I needed a day to think about if I wanted to make the purchase. Needless to say I came back same day and made the purchase. I highly recommend if your shopping at Jeep ask for Zack you will have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I very reluctantly went car shopping today. I have owned my dream car since 2007 but had to face the fact that it's no longer safe for a daily driver. Zack spent the entire afternoon with me. We looked at a lot of vehicles! And when I asked to see one more - that I thought was a long shot - I bought it! He wanted me to be happy, and I am! Also had an excellent experience with finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Bought a jeep from Steve. Pre negotiated, got a fair deal, was in and out of there faster than I thought possible. Came down from Seattle to buy from this dealership, and would absolutely do so again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

skyler was very helpful, and worked around all of the obstacles best that he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

We bought a Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from Dick Hannah. Steve was our salesman and he was fantastic. I love our Jeep. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles we looked at and helped us make our decision. He has checked up on us several times to answer and questions we've had since we made our purchase. I definitely recommend the dealership and you must work with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Our sales agent was Skyler Johnson, who was terrific! We ordered a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee-L, and Skyler kept us informed on the progress of the order. He also has been extremely responsive to our calls and has offered to help us with any problems or questions about the new Jeep. He is really excellent and we recommend him most highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I did deal with Chandler. he Was very fast and easy. I drive truck and my wife need good car. we got new jeep Cherokee L and she is very happy. Thank you also to David for making the good deal. i will be again when i need cummins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

El joven Brian me ayudado a comprar un carro 2022 Jeep. La experiencia desde escoger el carro a finalizer el financiamiento fue excelente y rápido. Su experiencia como sales men es reconocible en la mañera de como trata a sus clientes y su sabiduría de carros. Lo recomendaría a mi familia y mis amigos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My husband and I were both very impressed with Bret and the team. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Amazing to work with made the process easy and fast. Everyone was so kind and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Bret helped me purchase my lovely Wrangler. He surpassed my expectations and listened to my needs and even exceeded them by far! I say thank you and remind him that he is a real little gift from heaven!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Steve Walsh helped me pick out a car, and ensured I would be satisfied with every aspect of the vehicle. I certainly have some peace of mind, thanks to the employees, at the Dick Hannah Jeep dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Roxane Parisien was amazing. She went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle that I really wanted, and made the entire process as simple as possible. Thank you very much! Loving the Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Dick Hanna Jeep Was awesome to work with!! Our salesman established a great relationship with us immediately. What a genuine person. I really did appreciate that about him. Thanks for another great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Dick Hannah Jeep is an astonishing dealership, the sales man establish great relationships with their clients and make it easy and trustworthy to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I appreciate Dick Hannah sooo much! My family and I have been going to Dick Hannah since we moved up here to the NW back in 2018, I literally have no complaints. Brian assisted me back in 2021 & he was amazing. Literally went above and beyond for my family. My mother is disabled and couldn't make it to the dealership to sign some documents so he followed us to my moms house to have her sign the paperwork! I was disbelief & super thankful. We just purchased a vehicle yesterday. & Zak assisted me this time around and he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service, worked with us very well considering the current market. The team at Dick Hannah went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Curtis Sprague was absolutely amazing! He listened to all my needs and was able to fine me the perfect Jeep! Their finance team was awesome and fought for me to get the best APR and payment! This was my first time financing a brand new car and everything was a breeze! I highly recommend! And I will be back to purchase my next car! Love them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

We made and inquiry and minutes after got an email saying once the dealership opens someone will contact us. Mikella texted us the next day at opening and set up a test drive. She was not able to be there but asked her partner Curtis Sprague to help us. LET ME TELL YOU!! CURTIS SPRAGUE went above and beyond our expectations. He was super knowledgeable about the product, that when he was done you had no questions to ask. If you did have a question he knew the answer. He was very helpful and made the process very easy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Hi I bought a Gladiator 2022 from Roxy she was the best Salesperson I have ever dealt with it was a very fun experience. Also Chris the manager worked very hard to get me into a vehicle and he certainly did the job. Thank you Elizabeth T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I have never had a better experience at a dealership before (and I mean that!) Adrian was a pleasure to work with and was extremely knowledgeable. His communication skills and extreme patience made me feel taken care of the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I worked with dina for about 2 week. The day the car came in she hurried up and got it ready for my wife and I to pick it up. It was just the car my wife was looking for..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Adrian is an excellent salesman with an demeanor that outlast others. He was instrumental in identifying what features are in a 4xev Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I made a follow up visit, two months after purchase of my 2022 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon Eco-Diesel, to ask some questions about the Start/Stop feature. From our initial test-drive and purchase, through yesterday's questions, Curits Sprague has been exceptional in his knowledge and professionalism. Will definitely point friends and family in his direction, should they ever show an interest in buying or leasing a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

The process was quick and easy! I appreciated being able to shop online and schedule a test drive. Steve was very easy and enjoyable to work with and I didn't feel presured or rushed. I would recommend Steve to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

We found the perfect car and the perfect color. The process was quick and easy and we got a price we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Beyond patient with me and my incredible indecisiveness! Spent the entire day there looking at options and they were more determined than I was to find something that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Had a great experience. Worked with Zac. Came in about 4 times. Had our truck stolen and insurance was holding everything up. Zac was helpful and patient. On purchase day we came in and initially was with Zac. He was pulled to help a previous customer. Curtis took over and we purchased a Renegade. Overall the experience was great. Both Zac and Curtis were very helpful. I would recommend either man for a nice, friendly and stressless purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Had a great experiance working with Bret! Will definitely be back for my next rig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Amazing experience everything was fast and easy no hassle. Everyone was friendly and I highly recommend them. I’ve bought multiple vehicles over the years and will continue to do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Joven Brian es una persona muy inteligente por sus opiniones sobre los carros camionetas jeep etc. Yo le he comprado unos vehículos y fue excelente sus opiniones muchas gracias Joven Brian. Sigue adelante con la actitud que tienes. Arribaaaaaaa Brian chao.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We found the car we were looking for thanks to the help of Tim! We were happy to have a knowledgeable and helpful sales rep working with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Our overall experience was Good very friendly ,courteous, and helpful , sales rep Tim was very nice ,and finance department was very nice and friendly and they where helpful!! I definitely would go back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I’ve been looking for a new car for 6 months, and I’m so happy I came to Dick Hannah Jeep and worked with Zach! He made the experience so easy and was incredible at being patient with me as I found my dream car! HIGHLY recommend working with him! So happy I did! Thank you Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Worked With Paul K. In the process of building and buying my Jeep. He did an incredible job and was helpful throughout the process. Great salesman, needs a promotion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Curtis and his colleagues were very polite and informative. They answered all my questions and even let me take the Jeep Compass home to try it out for the evening. They all made the process so much easier and even pleasant. I remember laughing while waiting... Thank you, I love my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Our experience was amazing as first time car buyers, a huge thank you to Steve Walsh! Steve was very friendly, he greeted us immediately and was willing to show us all of the options they had within our budget. We had a bad experience prior to coming to this dealer ship but I’m so grateful for how everything went. The experience was smooth, all of our questions were answered, everybody was patient with us while we decided what our next steps would be. Highly recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service, were not pushy, & did not shoot down my negotiations. Overall great experience & i will be continuing my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Roxanne was very very helpful, honest and kind while helping us choose our next car. She is very easy to work with and made the overall experience great and fun! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Zack and David were extremely helpful in finding me a new vehicle in my price range. I would 100% take bring my business to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Steve was great! The whole experience was pretty good over all with the exception of some minor haggling with the manager. I wish they’d just do the best to begin with but that’s just not how it works I guess. Happy with my keep though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everyone was great to work with. Skiler was very knowledgeable and very patient. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Nothing really, everything went really well. It is just almost impossible to get 100%. It was a good experience overall. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

OMG!!! Roxanne Parisien was an amazing! She helped me and my family so much. We purchased two cars in one day! And she is the one who helped us throughout the process, she explained every little detail! We were impressed with her knowledge, kindness, responsibility. She is so professional, great at teamwork, compassion, communication skills. Roxy has a great attitude, and personality. I purchased Brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee 2022 and Toyota Carrola 2018!!!! She made us so comfortable throughout the whole day, explained and helped Us set up our apps and paperwork. Oh man, she took her time!!!Roxy didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Super friendly and helpful staff, gave me a better interest rate than my credit union had already approved me for. Paul was friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We arrived at Dick Hannah Jeep "just to look" and without really believing we were going to be able afford a brand-new Wrangler. Salesman Steve Walsh and Sales Manager David Ericcsen were awesome. They were very knowledgeable, informative, and no-pressure and went out of their way to set up a deal on a 2022 Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4XE that we were VERY satisfied with. Great customer service and awesome buying experience! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Curtis Sprague was so helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep products. It was a pleasure speaking with him and learning more about the Wranglers. We will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

brian cortez. sold my whole family a car. best salesman ever, go get a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I am so happy with my new Renegade! Bret was very easy to work with and made sure I got the best deal possible. He was happy to answer all of my questions and that made me feel very comfortable through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful experience shopping at Dick Hannah Jeep. I bought a Challenger with the help of Roxanne. She was very knowledgeable and guided me through the process. One of my easiest experiences buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Although I did not purchase a car this time during my visit at Dick Hannah, I will be back soon to do so. My salesman, Adrian Contreras, was not like any other car salesman I have ever interacted with before. He was polite, patient, and understanding of all of my needs. He even took the time to show me his build on his 2 door JL wrangler sport. I have never had anyone go out of their way for me the way Adrian did. I can not recommend this place enough. Thank you Adrian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Adrian was fantastic to work with. I normally avoid car dealerships at all costs but this time it was totally different. I didn't feel like any of my questions went unanswered and I was well taken care of by him. I can confidently say I will continue to return to Dick Hannah for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Chandler and David got us in and out quickly with the car we wanted for a good deal. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I think I’ve ever had so easy going so willing to work with you. Skyler Johnson is the guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Our family has purchased cars from Dick Hannah previously so we decided to start there to find a car. We were met by Zac Moore to start shopping. Zac was so sweet and courteous. We took several test drives but did not find "the car". We returned the 4th time still dealing with Zac Moore. While we were trying to decide which car to buy Zac was called away abruptly...ggrrr... Curtis Sprague was sent to help us. I found the "one". Curtis found a Renegade on sale so at that point I offered to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Tim from Dick Hannah Jeep was great! He was super friendly and accommodating to us and our kids as we looked at our options. He helped us get the car we were dreaming of. Thank you so much Tim, we love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

When we decided to purchase a new vehicle, we knew we would be getting it through Dick Hannah at the Vancouver Auto Mall. Our family has purchased/leased over 10 vehicles from Dick Hannah over the years. Paul Kudryashov was very personable and did a great job of taking care of all our needs during the purchase of our newest vehicle. Thank you Paul for helping me drive away with a jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Had great experience. I am uncomfortable with car sales people but Steve made the experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Steve was very helpful and got me in a great truck thanks a lot guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Previous customer of Roxanne and Bret. Came in to buy from them again but unfortunately inventory was limited so I will have to return later to finally get my Jeep. I decided not to buy somewhere else because I always have the best service at Dick Hannah and they make car shopping more fun than I thought it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Steve was amazing, so knowledgeable. He wasn’t pushy at all with the sale. I showed up, told him what I wanted and he got everything ready. He also took me seriously which was rad. I’m a 29 year old female who was looking for a new truck or jeep for camping adventures, i have a great job and came directly from work so I was pretty dirty. A Toyota sales person literally told me I should go somewhere else and wasn’t even interested in showing me vehicles. Steve was just as excited as I was to show me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We worked with Bill Farra and couldn't be happier with our purchase. He was easy to work with and very personable! Would recommend him, if your looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Who knew car shopping could be so fun. By the end of the deal we all had laughed so much our bellies hurt a bit lol. If you are looking to not be stressed while car shopping, this is the place to go. Zach and Skyler helped me get into a 2020 Durango RT today all while not being stressed or pressured. I now have a new car and new friends. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Second time visit with Brian Cortez because the first time was so much easier than expected. Great service from everyone. Brian helped explain things to me and helped every inch of the way to make sure I felt comfortable with my new car purchase while being straight forward. Have already referred people and will continue to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Paul was amazing he is very knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to get me into a Jeep even with some weird circumstances. Everyone I worked with was friendly and courteous. The process was very smooth and not rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Never had a better vehicle purchasing experience. Bill Farra was awesome ! Took care of me. Quick easy and I left very happy. Bill personally stole my business from Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Service! Service! Service! Brian is always giving the best customer service when my family and I come in to Dick Hannah. Been coming to dick Hannah dealership for a long time now. And have recommended him to friends & family who have had a great buying experience. He recently helped out a family member purchase his first car and made the whole buying process quick an easy. Brian is the sales man everyone needs when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The car in this location is perfect,, nice team ,, good price job likely perfect service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

The experience was awesome Mikella was an amazing sales person and had excellent customer service i will recommend this company to all my friends and family thank u again Mikella

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I was very unsure about what I wanted. Didn't even have a clue as to what I was in for. Roxanne was a true blessing and she understood the assignment for me and my family ❤ i truly appreciate you for your time and your help,most of all your patience with me. I'm truly blessed that there's good people out in this world like Roxanne. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The tail light assembly on my new Jeep was faulty and had to be replaced. I got an appointment as soon as the part came in, which I think was about a week from the time I reported the issue. Mark Peterson handled the whole thing. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and even fixed an issue with a loose license plate screw. It took about an hour to have everything done and I was totally happy with the whole experience. I loved my old 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee and had a few concerns about whether this new 2022 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I worked with Steve Walsh and Zach. My goal was to be in and out with a new reliable vehicle in record time. These gentleman facilitated my request masterfully. I am very happy with my experience and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Worked with Zack, and he was absolutely amazing! I was unsure of what I was looking for, by all means, and he was so patient and willing to show many different options! Definitely made the buying experience a lot less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Worked with Skyler Johnson and the Dick Hannah dealership everyone compromised and made us the happiest we have been with getting a car… through out the time Skyler made things simple and managed our car profile to the extent had a few obstacles and he solved everyone of them . Haven’t noticed all the hard work that goes in to financing a car but it was the less stress Thing I have done in my adult life, so thank you Dick Hannah and Skyler Johnson for all the amazing hard work you guys put into to us COULDNT ask for ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review